VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Indonesia Embassy in Australia

Indonesia Embassy in Australia

Live help:
800-345-6541

Indonesia Embassy Australia
8, Darwin Avenue, Yarralumla
P.O.BOX 616
2600
Canberra
Australia
Phone+61-02-6250-8600
Fax+61-02-6273-6017
+61-02-6273-3545
Emailindonemb@kbri-canberra.org.au
Post address
Website URLhttp://canberra.kemlu.go.id
Report changes
×

Report changes

Indonesia Consulate Australia
134 Adelaide Terrace
P.O.Box 6683 East Perth
WA 6892
East Perth
Perth
Australia
Phone+61-08-9221-5858
Fax+61-08-9221-5688
Emailri@iinet.net.au
Post address
Website URLhttp://perth.kemlu.go.id
Report changes
×

Report changes

Indonesia Consulate Australia
20, Harry Chan Avenue
Darwin
Northern Territory 0801
Australia
Phone+61-8-8943-0200
Fax+61-8-894-12709
Emailkridrw@indoconsdarwin.org.au
Post address
Website URLhttp://darwin.kemlu.go.id
Report changes
×

Report changes

Indonesia Consulate Australia
236-238 Maroubra Road
203
Maroubra
Sydney
Australia
Phone+61-2-93449933
Fax+61-2-93496854
Emailinfo@kjri-sydney.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://sydney.kemlu.go.id
Report changes
×

Report changes

Indonesia Consulate Australia
Multicultural SA at 24 Flinders Street
Adelaide
Australia
Phone+61-8-8226-1967
Fax
Emailconsulate@tcn.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Indonesia Consulate Australia
72 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004
Victoria
Australia
Phone+61-3-9525-2755
Fax+61-3-9525-1588
Emailkjri@kjri-melbourne.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://melbourne.kemlu.go.id
Report changes
×

Report changes

Indonesia Consulate Australia
Level 20, Riverside Centre, 123 Eagle Street
QLD 4001
Brisbane
Australia
Phone+61-7-3309-0888
Fax+61-7-3309-0999
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes